Early Learning Center


Imlay City Early Learning Center
located inside Weston Elementary School
275 Weston Street, Imlay City, MI  48444
Ph: (810)721-9453 Fax:(810)724-9895

Image result for preschool kids
                 

Preschool Registration
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9-11AM & 3-7PM

Preschool Applications for 2018-2019 school year are now available for you to fill out online.  Please click on the desired program below to get started.

Please note: There is not an option to save an application and go back into it later.  You will want to make sure you have the following information available when you fill out the application:  
*Child's doctor's name and phone number
*Name and phone number for at least one emergency contact


2018-2019 GSRP Application
2018-2019 IC Tuition Preschool Application


2018PKRegistration



Imlay City Early Learning Center is dedicated to providing high quality preschool and childcare programs. We focus on creating activities that are developmentally appropriate, focusing on the developmental domains such as social-emotional, fine motor, gross motor, and cognitive development. We pride ourselves for having a low student/teacher ratio.  Each of our preschool rooms have at least 1 teacher for every 8 students.


Preschool Programs Available at Weston:


Great Start Readiness Program (GSRP)
GSRPlogowstatement

  • Must be 4 years old by December 1st
  • FREE for those who qualify
  • FREE breakfast, lunch, and snack
  • Full Day Program
  • Monday-Thursday, 8:50am-3:40pm

Imlay City Preschool (Tuition)

  • Must be 3 or 4 years old by September 1st
  • 1/2 Day Program's Monday-Thursday
  • 8:50am-11:50am or 12:40pm-3:40pm
  • FREE breakfast for AM class

Extended Day Childcare

  • Year round program
  • Drop in childcare service
  • Monday-Friday, 6am-6pm
  • Must be 2 years 6 months (and potty-trained) through preschool age
  • Open most days when school is not in session

 
Before and After School Latchkey 

  • Preschool through 5th grade students
  • Drop in service
  • Monday-Friday, 6am-6pm
  • Open most days when school is not in session, for childcare purposes

GSRP Preschool Teachers 

  • Alisha Books (810) 721-9453 abooks@icschools.us
  • Laura Sawicki (810) 721- 9263 lsawicki@icschools.us 
  • Ronda Smith (810) 721- 9481  rsmith@icschools.us

Imlay City Preschool Teacher (Tuition)

  • Jessica Meyers (810) 721-9275  jmeyers@icschools.us

Child care providers

  • Diane Blount  (810) 721-9468 dblount@icschools.us
  • Heather Harvey (810)721-9468 hharvey@icschools.us
  • Heidi Belisle (810) 721-9468 hbelisle@icschools.us
  • Ashley Clapper (810)721-9468 aclapper@icschools.us

 


For questions regarding any of our preschool programs, please contact: 
Anita Kaeding (810)721-9453 akaeding@icschools.us 


@ImlayCityEarlyLearningCenter 

If you have any billing related questions please contact:

As a convenience to families, child care fees and tuition preschool payments can be paid online using the PaySchools Online Payment Processing System.  If you have questions regarding this payment option, please contact Dawn Katkic in the Business Office at (810) 721-9494. 

Tax ID # 38-6002213  School ID # 44060