Administration Directory

 

sc2 Dr. Stu Cameron
Superintendent of Schools
scameron@icschools.us
724-9860
dt Dr. Dina Tallis
Executive Director-Curriculum and Instruction
dtallis@icschools.us
724-9863
as Mrs. Amy Swantek
Business Services, 
Director
aswantek@icschools.us
724-9862
be Mr. Brian Eddy
High School, Principal
beddy@icschools.us
724-9856
jh Mr. Josh Henley
High School, Dean of Students
jhenley@icschools.us
724-9815
tw Mr. Tim Wolford
Venture High School, Dean of Students
twolford@icschools.us
724-9898
pb Mr. Pat Brown
Middle School, Principal
pbrown@icschools.us
724-9857
MC Mrs. Megan Cottone
Borland Elementary, Principal
mcottone@icschools.us
724-9858
jbh Mrs. Jenny Buhl-Hagey
Weston Elementary, Principal
jbuhlhagey@icschools.us
724-9859
dg Mr. Don  Gauthier
Athletics, Director
Middle School, Dean of Students
gauthier@icschools.us
724-9851
tk Mr. Trevor Kaeding
Technology Services, Director
tkaeding@icschools.us
724-9828
rp Mrs. Roxanne Pierce
Food Services, Director
rpierce@icschools.us
724-9855
dc Mr. Dan Campbell
Maintenance, Director
dcampbell@icschools.us
721-9295
bb Mr. Brian Badder
Transportation, Director
bbadder@icschools.us
724-9852
sc Mrs. Shawnna Calopisis
Special Education, CEC Coordinator
scalopisis@icschools.us
724-9889