Staff Directory

Imlay City Early Learning Center
Staff Directory

 

Principal

 

 

Devon Caudill 

dcaudill@icschools.us

(810)724-9812 Ext. 9859

 

 

 

EC Administrative Assistant

 

 

Anita Kaeding

akaeding@icschools.us

(810)721-9453

 

 

 

Childcare/Latchkey

 

 

Diane Blount

dblount@icschools.us

(810)721-9468

Heidi Jones

hjones@icschools.us

(810)721-9468

 

 

 

Early Childhood Special Education

 

 

April Wiltse

awiltse@icschools.us

(810)721-9410

 

 

 

GSRP Preschool Teachers

 

 

Leah Chapman

lchapman@icschools.us

(810)721-9453

Laura Sawicki

lsawicki@icschools.us

(810)721-9263

Ronda Smith

rsmith@icschools.us

(810)721-9481

 

 

 

Imlay City Tuition Preschool

 

 

Jessica Meyers

jmeyers@icschools.us

 (810)721-9275

Danielle Borneisen

dborneisen@icschools.us